Dell Technologies to Present at Investor Conferences the week of November 30th

ROUND ROCK, Texas, Nov. 25, 2020 /PRNewswire/ —  Dell Technologies (NYSE: DELL) announces that Tom Sweet, chief financial officer and Jeff Clarke, vice chairman and chief operating officer will each present at the following virtual conferences during the first week of December:

2020 Wells Fargo TMT Summit
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
11:00 a.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. ET
Speaker: Tom Sweet

Credit Suisse 24th Annual Technology Conference
Thursday, December 3, 2020
2:00 p.m. CT / 3:00 p.m. ET
Speaker: Jeff Clarke

A live audio-only webcast of each presentation will be available on Dell Technologies’ Investor Relations page at investors.delltechnologies.com. Webcast replays will be available for six months.

About Dell Technologies

Dell Technologies (NYSE:DELL) helps organizations and individuals build their digital future and transform how they work, live and play. The company provides customers with the industry’s broadest and most innovative technology and services portfolio for the data era.

Copyright © 2020 Dell Inc. or its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved. Dell Technologies, Dell, EMC and Dell EMC are trademarks of Dell Inc. or its subsidiaries. Other trademarks may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/dell-technologies-to-present-at-investor-conferences-the-week-of-november-30th-301180303.html

SOURCE Dell Technologies

Investor Relations: [email protected]; Media Relations: [email protected]


More from: | Category: Technology Company News