Dell Technologies to Present at Investor Conferences the week of December 7th

ROUND ROCK, Texas, Dec. 2, 2020 /PRNewswire/ — Dell Technologies (NYSE: DELL) announces that Matt Baker, senior vice president of Infrastructure Solutions Group strategy and planning, Yvonne McGill, corporate controller and chief financial officer of Infrastructure Solutions Group, and Dennis Hoffman, senior vice president of corporate strategy, will each present at the following virtual conferences during the second week of December:

UBS Global TMT Conference 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
11:05 a.m. CT / 12:05 p.m. ET
Speaker: Matt Baker

Raymond James 2020 Technology Investors Conference
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
2:20 p.m. CT / 3:20 p.m. ET
Speaker: Yvonne McGill

Barclays Global TMT Conference 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
2:30 p.m. CT / 3:30 p.m. ET
Speaker: Dennis Hoffman

A live audio-only webcast of each presentation will be available on Dell Technologies’ Investor Relations page at investors.delltechnologies.com. Webcast replays will be available for six months.

About Dell Technologies

Dell Technologies (NYSE:DELL) helps organizations and individuals build their digital future and transform how they work, live and play. The company provides customers with the industry’s broadest and most innovative technology and services portfolio for the data era.

Copyright © 2020 Dell Inc. or its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved. Dell Technologies, Dell, EMC and Dell EMC are trademarks of Dell Inc. or its subsidiaries. Other trademarks may be trademarks of their respective owners.

More:  Dell Technologies Research: Cyber Attacks and Disruptive Events Are on the Rise, Affecting 82% of Organizations Surveyed

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/dell-technologies-to-present-at-investor-conferences-the-week-of-december-7th-301183470.html

SOURCE Dell Technologies

Investor Relations: Investor_Relations@Dell.com, or Media Relations: Media.Relations@Dell.com


More from: | Category: Technology Company News